I really should be….

putting a new routine together. Instead I am looking out of the window waiting for the summer to arrive as promised and typing this blog.

I am not being very productive towards my new routine. I have chosen the music and on Friday started to put a few moves together. We are working on the waist over the next 6 weeks getting ready for the bikini/swimsuit and also improving our health by reducing the inches in that area.

Yesterday I thought about doing more but instead baked a parmessan and sundried tomato loaf (out of a packet not my own invention), ate lunch outside before gardening in the afternoon and then off to see Arthur Smith at the Norwich Playhouse in the evening (worth catching if he visits your way). So, as you can see, not very productive.

This morning I actually finished writing the routine. All I have got to do now is practise to see if it works and then remember it. The window guys are back tomorrow and will be working in both spaces that I use to practise so if I don’t do it today it won’t happen. Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Classes, Exercise, Health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

